Spread this Wrestling Show all around the world Fans
4.2
Rated 4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5 stars (based on 14 reviews)
Excellent72%
Very good0%
Average14%
Poor7%
Terrible7%

DID YOU ENJOY AEW DYNAMITE ON OCTOBER 10TH 2023?

attitude era

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 12, 2023

Shit this episode is ending in chaos just like attitude era episode ending brawls

Gary

Everyone getting in on the brawl,

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 12, 2023

was half expecting to see more people come out after Gates lmfao

Jacob

Tonight was fun.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 12, 2023

It was great chatting with y’all!

Ryan

That was an incredibly fun show.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 12, 2023

now I avoid the internet for the sake of my sanity.

Jeffrey

That Show was fantastic!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 12, 2023

That KC crowd was awesome.

Edward

Best AEW

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 12, 2023

Best AEW in a string of best AEWs

Jason

What a fantastic show.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 12, 2023

And Shida winning and becoming 3 time champs like Moxley made the night for me

Everyone I think we can all be in agreement that:

Battle of the Belts means no titles change hands

Title Tuesday means almost all the belts contended for change hands

Ronald

AEW on Wednesday

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 12, 2023

Now I am sad we aren’t going to have AEW on Wednesday

Timothy

WCW Monday Nitro

Rated 1.0 out of 5
October 11, 2023

That felt like a WCW Monday Nitro ending from the GOOD era of Nitro

Brian

Is it just me, or did they LOAD this episode?

Rated 3.0 out of 5
October 11, 2023

I had a long day at work and couldn’t keep my eyes open through ANY of it, but it seems to me that every time I opened my eyes I was like holy shit this looks like a great match. And then at one point I thought it was near the end only for me to check the time and realize we hadn’t even completed hour one yet?!

Kevin

The quarter thing was just really uncomfortable.

Rated 3.0 out of 5
October 11, 2023

I completely understand why they went that route, and I’m sure MJF approved it, but MJF isn’t the Jewish ambassador. There’s been an insane rise of anti-Semitism lately and with everything going on in Israel, that segment made me feel really off. As Jews are a minority, I’m assuming most people won’t understand why this made so many people feel generally uncomfortable. It’s sad but it is what it is.

Aside from that, the episode was FANTASTIC and I really enjoyed Copelands debut. It was the perfect mix of putting LS over while also appearing competent and seasoned. Tony’s Birthday Bash gets an A- from me.

Kenneth

Christian Cage is our Champion

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 11, 2023

Tnt should update their twitter profile to “Christian Cage is our Champion/Father”

Joshua

commercial for Toni Storms video

Rated 2.0 out of 5
October 11, 2023

Really disappointed they cut to commercial for Toni Storms video. I have no idea what she was saying.

Paul

Mjf babyface run bores me

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 11, 2023

Bullet club gold promo with mjf was gold……The bang bang cut a legit heel of the year promo…..Mjf babyface run bores me

Andrew
For the first time EVER! Danielson vs Strickland for a shot at the TNT Title! | 10/9/23 AEW Dynamite
What did Christian Cage say before Adam Copeland’s AEW in-ring debut? | 10/10/23 AEW Dynamite

AEW Dynamite returned on October 10, 2023, with a special “Title Tuesday” edition of the show. All five of AEW’s championships were on the line, as well as a number one contender’s match for the TNT Championship.

Bryan Danielson vs. Swerve Strickland

TNT Championship Number One Contender’s Match

The show opened with a bang, as Bryan Danielson and Swerve Strickland faced off in a number one contender’s match for the TNT Championship. Both men are known for their technical wrestling and their high-flying movesets, and this match was no exception.

The two men went back and forth for over 20 minutes, trading submission holds and near falls. Danielson eventually got the upper hand, locking in the LeBell Lock for the submission victory.

After the match, Danielson was interviewed by Tony Schiavone. Danielson said that he was excited to challenge for the TNT Championship, and that he was confident that he could defeat the current champion, MJF.

Powerhouse Hobbs vs. Chris Jericho

AEW World Championship

Next up was a match for the AEW World Championship between Chris Jericho and Powerhouse Hobbs. Jericho is one of the most experienced wrestlers in the world, while Hobbs is one of the most powerful wrestlers on the roster.

Jericho tried to use his quickness and cunning to outsmart Hobbs, but Hobbs’ size and strength were too much for him to handle. Hobbs eventually hit the Town Business for the pinfall victory, retaining the AEW World Championship.

After the match, Hobbs was interviewed by Tony Schiavone. Hobbs said that he was the best wrestler in the world, and that he was ready to face all challengers.

Saraya (c) vs. Hikaru Shida

AEW Women’s World Championship

Saraya defended her AEW Women’s World Championship against Hikaru Shida in the third title match of the night. Shida is a former AEW Women’s World Champion, and she was determined to win the title back.

The two women had a hard-fought match, with both women getting their fair share of offense. Shida hit her signature Katana Cutter, but Saraya kicked out at two. Saraya then hit the Royal Flush for the pinfall victory, retaining the AEW Women’s World Championship.

After the match, Saraya was interviewed by Tony Schiavone. Saraya said that she was the best women’s wrestler in the world, and that she was ready to face all challengers.

Rey Fenix (c) vs. Jon Moxley

AEW International Championship

Rey Fenix defended his AEW International Championship against Jon Moxley in the fourth title match of the night. Moxley is a former AEW World Champion, and he was determined to win another championship.

The two men had a fast-paced and exciting match, with both men hitting high-flying moves. Moxley hit his signature Paradigm Shift, but Fenix kicked out at two. Fenix then hit the Black Fire Splash for the pinfall victory, retaining the AEW International Championship.

After the match, Fenix was interviewed by Tony Schiavone. Fenix said that he was the best wrestler in the world, and that he was ready to face all challengers.

Adam Copeland vs. Luchasaurus

Singles Match

The main event of the evening was a singles match between Adam Copeland and Luchasaurus. Copeland is a former WWE Champion, and he was making his AEW debut in this match.

Copeland showed why he is one of the greatest wrestlers of all time, putting on a classic match with Luchasaurus. The two men went back and forth for over 20 minutes, trading blows and near falls.

Copeland eventually got the upper hand, hitting the Edgecution for the pinfall victory.

After the match, Copeland was interviewed by Tony Schiavone. Copeland said that he was excited to be in AEW, and that he was ready to face the best wrestlers in the world.

**Overall, AEW Dynamite “Title Tuesday” was a great show. All five of the title matches were excellent, and the main event between Adam Copeland and Luchasaurus was a classic.

Watch AEW Dynamite 10/10/23 10th October 2023 Live Online 10th October 2023 2023/10/10 Livestream and Fullshow Online Free Review