Spread this Wrestling Show all around the world Fans
4.3
Rated 4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5 stars (based on 33 reviews)
Excellent46%
Very good45%
Average6%
Poor3%
Terrible0%

Need to access from Netherland (Use Urban VPN Extension on Google Chrome and Change ip address to Netherland to watch full show below.

DID YOU ENJOY WWE NXT ON OCTOBER 3RD 2023?

Jokes on WWE,

Rated 4.0 out of 5
October 4, 2023

I don’t watch AEW, you just gave me bonus A listers

Keith

People are invested in them.

Rated 4.0 out of 5
October 4, 2023

Rhea and Dom are the 2 most over people in the most over faction in wrestling.

They weren’t splitting them up. But made people thought they were.

Look at the amount of social media views the Rhea and Dom segment got on RAW.

Christian

NXT consistently delivers a fun show.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 4, 2023

I genuinely don’t give a shit about ratings, but, I’m hoping more eyes stick around and watch whole show next week.

Walter

good on this show tonight.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 4, 2023

Shawn’s face smiling behind Paul Heyman was the absolute topper after all the good on this show tonight.

Christian

Undertaker was coming out of retirement

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 4, 2023

I personally couldn’t believe it when they announced that the Undertaker was coming out of retirement to make a guest appearance on NXT next week.

Walter

Holy fucking shit.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 4, 2023

Cena, Asuka, Heyman and Becky will all be on NBexT next week.

Ratings are going to be fucking nuts.

Edit: I forgot about Cody! This dude is definitely recruiting Trick for Judgement Day payback.

Jeremy

Look I think the sky’s the limit for Trick.

Rated 4.0 out of 5
October 4, 2023

He needs work in the ring though. I get he just started in 2021.

Ethan

That was quite a show, and next week promises to be something more.

Rated 4.0 out of 5
October 4, 2023

Disappointed about Trick, but this an unpredictable exchange of titles is what fans are after. No waiting until a PLE. We’ve just seen a heel beat a face, and we aren’t happy about it. This was an unhappy ending in the way that it should be.

With NXT as it is, I believe that Dom could hold that title for months, or for only a few days if Trick shows up on RAW. We saw how hard they are pushing main roster talent being in next week’s show. I can see a re-rematch being set up in a promo on RAW for Halloween Havoc.

Noah

Just trust me on this one

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 4, 2023

All of these big stars appearing on NXT next week is purely coincidental and has nothing to do with WWE trying to counter Dynamite next Tuesday.

Kyle

Outstanding

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 4, 2023

episode.

Peter

still a thing for TV in the US

Rated 3.0 out of 5
October 4, 2023

It wasn’t until today that I realized Sweeps is still a thing for TV in the US

Zachary

Wait so you’re telling me Cena, Asuka,

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 4, 2023

Cody and ROMAN are gonna be on NXT next week?

Henry

Tony and Triple H

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 4, 2023

You’d think Tony and Triple H would look at how HBK cooks with the Women’s division and take notes.

Nathan

I hope this means bigger things for him.

Rated 4.0 out of 5
October 4, 2023

Great show my only issue was Trick only holding the NA title for 3 days.

Adam

If next week’s episode is a banger,

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 4, 2023

the HeartBookKid has the award locked up 😤😤😤

Jose

Consider me excited.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 4, 2023

NXT is basically stacked for the rest of the month. First the “get off of our night” show next week, then a week of set-up for Halloween Havoc, then two weeks of Havoc.

(Plus, Roman’s back on Smackdown on the 13th, and I believe also advertised for the 27th.)

Aaron

Very good show

Rated 4.0 out of 5
October 4, 2023

but I’m sad that Trick had such a short reign being as over as he is now.

Tyler

The right ending if they want to keep Melo until after Mania.

Rated 4.0 out of 5
October 4, 2023

What else does he have to do? This sets up a brotherly spat about pride and brotherhood, between the two for them to tide them over till after Rumble, Melo then goes for one last push to reclaim the NXT title, loses and gets called up post Mania. Meanwhile, Trick then goes back for the NA title after with a renewed mindset and focus.

Ilja needs the title for a little while, lets a few others possibly step up in the mean time to get some more plates spinning.

Jerry

Good fun

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 4, 2023

I enjoy NXT and AEW and watch both), it’s awesome to see the women being showcased so strongly! It’s cool that they’re building up the newer women but also giving established workers things to do consistently.

And my man Ilja is champ again! I’m interested to see where they go with him, considering the easy route would have been for him to have Trick’s back simply because he’s more or less a face. Hopefully the Mad Dragon stays a tweener whose main focus is to guard his gold. Er. Silvery rainbow ishness.

Dennis

Honestly, the way HBK has been cooking this year,

Rated 4.0 out of 5
October 4, 2023

I kind of wish WWE gives NXT the Wednesday slot again. Then both companies would be on another level.

Jack

The best part of the show was the giant smiling HBK head at the end.

Rated 4.0 out of 5
October 4, 2023

I have no clue if it was intentional but in my mind it was and it was the perfect way to end the show.

Raymond

I don’t really know how to feel

Rated 4.0 out of 5
October 4, 2023

About Indi Hartwell coming back to NXT just four months after getting called up to the main roster and vacating the NXT Women’s Championship just to get a title shot at the NXT Women’s Championship…

It’s just the funniest shit to me lol… Because it just says so much about her current run on the main roster under Triple H’s booking lol… And I have already discussed and complained in the past on this subreddit about how she and a lot of the other NXT call ups were being set up on the main roster with Indi Hartwell specifically doing nothing besides mostly sitting in catering and wrestling on WWE Main Event… I mean she did tag team with Candice LeRae where she literally made her debut entrance during a commercial break lol…

Also, what was up with the NXT crowd booing the heck out of Roxanne Perez…? I’d expect that from a Raw or Smackdown crowd, but not from the sweetest and most welcoming wrestling crowd ever… That was pretty bizarre…

Also, they definitely have future plans for Trick Williams because no way would they give him the North American Championship even if it was just for two days and not do anything with him afterwards, especially with how hot and over he is with the crowd, so I’m not really worried about him.

Frank

Man, it’s only funny getting

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 4, 2023

swerved until it happens to YOUR guy/girl. Oh well, I think they’re STILL going to be majorly pushing Trick, I don’t think he’s out of North American championship contention yet. ALSO.

SCREW IT JUST GOING TO PUT ALL MY THOUGHTS ABOUT THE SHOW HERE—Overall: great show. Loved Ilja’s and Trick’s interaction. Didn’t expect them going in the MELO being jealous route (if they’re even going for it). We got Indi back which is Pog! The Breakout Women’s tournament is going to push a few women and develop them further (I currently only really see Jakara as the breakout/standout here but I KNOW there will be more. Bates and Breakker (esp. with the Heyman backing) show more push to go the main roster (which I NEVER really like because when they go to the main roster they just get buried and never see the light of day due to WWE’s main roster booking. It sucks. So many great people move to the roster and then just never get anything done with them).

I’m actually sad to see Yulisa León get let go, her and Valentina Feroz were freaking GREAT. Last year I was so fucking hyped seeing their fast, acrobatic performance, probably the best women’s wrestling in NXT in a WHILE only a year later for them to not get pushed and Yulisa let go. That fucking SUCKS. She’s super talented. Ilja as champion is 👌, I’m definitely looking forward to seeing who’s next in line for the championship (I want to be like “Maybe Triiiiiiiiiiiick?” but he’s just not there yet), we’ll see, we’ll see, we’ll see.

Patrick

I’d even go as far to say NXT is my favorite weekly wrestling show.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 4, 2023

Not even counting the whole stacking the card for next week thing, NXT remains the most slept on wrestling show right now.

As a big fan of both AEW and main roster WWE,

Alexander

HBK should book

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 4, 2023

Cody vs Cena and Becky vs Asuka on Lvl Up for shits and giggles

Gregory

Hbk cannot

Rated 4.0 out of 5
October 4, 2023

Hbk cannot take Ls it seems.

Samuel

Clearly they gave Trick

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 4, 2023

The win since Ali was supposed to take it there but with Ali gone and likely no plan in place for a Trick title run they shifted it back to Dom probably for Lee to take it off him eventually.

Benjamin

Edge going to NXT

Rated 4.0 out of 5
October 4, 2023

And losing in ratings to AEW, then a year later going to AEW and losing in ratings to NXT is the funniest bit of trivia

Brandon

I can guarantee Steve

Rated 4.0 out of 5
October 4, 2023

For my Friendos who might linger here I can guarantee Steve will learn about next week’s stacked card and somehow find a way to shit on NXT’s set design

Scott

judgement day

Rated 4.0 out of 5
October 4, 2023

I’m tired of judgement day

Justin

WWE should debut CM Punk

Rated 4.0 out of 5
October 4, 2023

And Jade on NXT next week to bury AEW even more.

Larry

WWE is trying to sell the tv rights of NXT

Rated 3.0 out of 5
October 4, 2023

So they cannot allow the ratings to drop excessively and if they compete with another wrestling show it will undoubtedly happen, so it seems logical to me that they try to maintain the ratings by announcing big things for next week to keep viewers tuned in.

Stephen

NXT is absolutely bananas

Rated 2.0 out of 5
October 4, 2023

Asuka, Cena, and Cody on NXT is absolutely bananas.

Jonathan

WWE NXT 3rd October 2023 Preview

The third of October 2023 is shaping up to be a huge night for WWE NXT, with a stacked card featuring some of the brand’s biggest stars. In the main event, NXT Champion Ilja Dragunov will defend his title against former champion Carmelo Hayes, in a rematch from NXT No Mercy.

In other high-profile matches, Dominik Mysterio will get another shot at the NXT North American Championship against Trick Williams, and Blair Davenport will face off against Gigi Dolin in a grudge match.

The show will also feature the start of the NXT Women’s Breakout Tournament, with eight participants vying for a chance to challenge the NXT Women’s Champion.

Here is a more detailed preview of each match on the card:

NXT Championship Match: Ilja Dragunov vs Carmelo Hayes

Ilja Dragunov and Carmelo Hayes had one of the best matches of the year at NXT No Mercy, with Dragunov ultimately emerging victorious to win the NXT Championship. However, Hayes is not one to give up easily, and he has demanded a rematch.

Hayes is a former NXT North American Champion and one of the most talented young wrestlers in the company. He is known for his flashy style and his ability to put on exciting matches. Dragunov, on the other hand, is a more hard-hitting wrestler who is known for his toughness and his resilience.

This match is sure to be another classic between these two talented wrestlers. Dragunov will be looking to defend his title and cement his status as the top champion in NXT, while Hayes will be looking to regain the title and prove that he is the best wrestler in the brand.

NXT North American Championship Match: Dominik Mysterio vs Trick Williams

Dominik Mysterio and Trick Williams had a very personal rivalry at NXT No Mercy, with Mysterio coming out on top to win the NXT North American Championship. However, Mysterio’s victory came at a cost, as he was attacked by Williams and his associate Melo after the match.

Mysterio’s mother, Rey Mysterio, was furious about the attack, and he demanded that NXT General Manager Shawn Michaels grant Mysterio a rematch against Williams. Michaels agreed, and the two men will meet again on the October 3rd episode of NXT.

Mysterio will be looking to avenge his loss at NXT No Mercy and prove that he is worthy of being the NXT North American Champion. Williams, on the other hand, will be looking to regain the title and prove that he is the better wrestler.

This match is sure to be a heated one, with both wrestlers having a lot to prove.

Blair Davenport vs Gigi Dolin

Blair Davenport and Gigi Dolin have been embroiled in a bitter feud for several weeks, and their rivalry will come to a head on the October 3rd episode of NXT.

The feud began when Davenport attacked Dolin after a match, and the two women have since been engaged in a series of physical confrontations. Davenport has accused Dolin of being jealous of her success, while Dolin has accused Davenport of being arrogant and disrespectful.

This match is sure to be a personal and intense one, with both women having a lot of bad blood between them. Davenport will be looking to prove that she is the better wrestler, while Dolin will be looking to get revenge for the attacks that Davenport has inflicted on her.

NXT Women’s Breakout Tournament

The NXT Women’s Breakout Tournament is a new tournament that will feature eight of the most talented female wrestlers in NXT. The winner of the tournament will receive a title shot against the NXT Women’s Champion.

The eight participants in the tournament are:

  • Jakara Jackson
  • Karmen Petrovic
  • Lola Vice
  • Jaida Parker
  • Izzi Dame
  • Dani Palmer
  • Kelani Jordan
  • Arianna Grace

This tournament is a great opportunity for these eight wrestlers to showcase their talents and earn a title shot. The winner of the tournament will be the next big star in NXT, and this tournament is the perfect platform for them to launch their careers.

In addition to the matches listed above, the October 3rd episode of NXT is also expected to feature appearances from other top stars, such as NXT Women’s Champion Becky Lynch and NXT Tag Team Champions Gallus.

This is shaping up to be a must-watch episode of NXT, and it is sure to be a night of exciting action and drama.

Here are some additional storylines and angles that WWE could explore on the October 3rd episode of NXT:

  • The future of NXT UK: WWE has announced that NXT UK will be going on hiatus after the October 4th episode, and it is unclear what the future holds for the brand. NXT General Manager Shawn Michaels could address the situation on the October 3rd episode of NXT and provide some clarity on what is going on with NXT

Watch WWE NXT 10/3/23 3rd October 2023 Live Online 3rd October 2023 2023/10/03 Livestream and Fullshow Online Free Review