Spread this Wrestling Show all around the world Fans
4.0
Rated 4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5 stars (based on 27 reviews)
Excellent29%
Very good52%
Average15%
Poor0%
Terrible4%

Need to access from Netherland (Use Urban VPN Extension on Google Chrome and Change ip address to Netherland to watch full show below.

DID YOU ENJOY WWE NXT ON SEPTEMBER 19TH 2023?

I’m saying that as a fan.

Rated 4.0 out of 5
September 20, 2023

I understand and agree with what you’re saying. I honestly wish that they’d let her get a good solid build before having her go after the title again.

Gerald

So are they ever gonna do anything with Gigi?

Rated 3.0 out of 5
September 20, 2023

Ever since her great feud with Jacy ended, she’s just been languishing in the mid card doing nothing. Now she’s in this feud with Blair but no match. I doubt they have them go on at No Mercy.

She’s hasn’t won a match in months and hasn’t had any storyline things like Jacy has. She’s gotten better in the ring in recent months, she’s good on the mic, the crowd is behind her. But they keep putting her near the title despite everyone knowing she isn’t gonna win. I don’t know, maybe they got plans for next year but it’s just frustrating as a Gigi fan

Sean

EC DUB! EC DUB! EC DUB!

Rated 4.0 out of 5
September 20, 2023

Man, What an amazing NXT show. Can’t wait for the Extreme Rules match, glad we’re getting one this time of the year when WWE is supposed to go “Extreme!”

Kinda wish Melo vs. Ilja would be Extreme Rules as well.

Austin

Going into the show,

Rated 4.0 out of 5
September 20, 2023

“When you think you’ve got all the answers, I change the questions!”–Roddy Piper.

I had thought we’d get Tyler Bate vs. Joe Coffey in the finals of the Global Heritage tournament. Nope.

Continuing the theme of bringing more eyes from Raw/Smackdown to NXT, Butch defeats Bate. Coffey needed to win a tiebreaker to keep his end of the bargain, and, oh, was that a banger-plus, or what? As much as I’d rather see Coffey vs. Noam Dar, I think we’ll get Butch vs. Dar.

Meta-Four parodying “The Matrix” movies left me cold. Dar trying to mimic Keanu Reeves? That was not good.

Thea Hail has a new look. Ok, we’ll see that revealed next week. Videos have surfaced on YouTube of Thea on the indie circuit as Nikita Knight. I wonder if that foreshadows something…..

No announcement was made in the ‘Melo-Dom match, so it goes as a no contest. Darren’s in the tank for Dom.

Mustafa Ali’s promo tells me all I need to know about next Monday. We’ll get a triple threat for the NA title at No Mercy after all.

If we’re lucky, Joe Gacy’s bad luck will continue, and Trick sends him off to la-la land. Schism is done.

I think the only other time Tiffany ambushed anyone was a TV match vs. Sarray last year. Tiffany & Kiana, opponents two weeks ago, partners tonight. Well, I did say once that they could make a good team.

Lola put on a good match vs. Roxanne, but it just wasn’t meant to be her night.

During the main event, I thought they might pull the trigger on turning Lyra, but, nope. They might need Rhea to facilitate that down the line.

Terry

I wish Tiffany and Kiana

Rated 4.0 out of 5
September 20, 2023

I wish Tiffany and Kiana won because I was happy seeing them work together at the start of the episode 😭. I feel like we might see more development to Roxanne being told no as a partner but Lyra taking the spot later on, if we get Roxanne vs Lyra… yes please.

Give me Jacy Jayne and Thea Hail as tag team champions or give me death.

Jakara and Lash’s outfits are one of the highlights of every NXT episode tbh

Becky vs Tiffany could main event No Mercy. The last no dq match Tiffany did, lights Out against Wendy Choo, was excellent and it can help cover her weaknesses on a big stage. The stipulation can also have someone show up to cost Becky Lynch, so many possibilities here.

Roger

Mustafa Ali has a point

Rated 4.0 out of 5
September 20, 2023

Mustafa Ali has a point and is 100 percent justified in making it right this coming Monday Night on Raw!

Beware, Dirty Dom and Dragon Lee!

Keith

Honestly,

Rated 4.0 out of 5
September 20, 2023

I know that Tiffany and Lacey Evans have two almost entirely different personas and character builds, but at the end, it genuinely seemed like Tiffany is being built up to be everything that Lacey could have been if they could have just found something that actually stuck with her.

I mean, everyone understandably dislikes Lacey now because of several of her real-life opinions and views, but her Sassy Southern Belle definitely seems like it had shades of what Tiffany’s got now, but it just didn’t seem to get as over as it could have.

I can accept that I’ll probably get downvoted for this comparison, but it’s just something that I noticed.

Christian

Is it just me or did it seem like they made Stratton more aggressive as a heel than what she usually is?

Rated 4.0 out of 5
September 20, 2023

They used to have her slightly two faced and she rarely cheated intrestingly enough, but tonight she definitely played a bit more into traditional heel tactics.

Walter

Becky coming down to NXT is a win-win-win-win.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 20, 2023

Gets a chance to remind people (especially the folks that bumped her and Trish off the Summerslam card) that she’s the best there is. Putting on great matches and cutting incredible promos.

She’s instantly elevating the status of anyone she works with in NXT. And she made a friend!

Giving Stratton a huge rub by putting on great matches with her.

Getting folks (like me) who don’t regularly tune into NXT to tune in because this is some good shit.

Evelyn

Becky is hell of a promo best women’s promotion the business

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 20, 2023

Butch vs Bate was an absolute banger

I love Roxanne, surprised how over Lola Vice was

Great main event, finally a baby face who has friends

Kelly

Nathan Frazer moves

Rated 4.0 out of 5
September 20, 2023

Nathan Frazer moves like no other wrestler I’ve ever seen, I can’t even really explain it- he’s so fast, and not just when he’s running around, it’s like literally everything he does plays at 1.25x speed

Kyle

good show

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 20, 2023

It a good show

Peter

geeking out at Tiffany/Becky part 2

Rated 4.0 out of 5
September 20, 2023

Everybody was already geeking out at Tiffany/Becky part 2. Then Shawn decided to turn that sumbitch up to 11 with an Extreme Rules championship match. WTG Hickenbottom

Douglas

roster has a storyline or feud

Rated 3.0 out of 5
September 20, 2023

What I enjoy is that damn near everyone on the roster has a storyline or feud but they allow each angle to have room to grow without pushing it too hard or letting it get stale. Stories can alternate weeks and still remain fresh

Zachary

avorite faction in wrestling

Rated 4.0 out of 5
September 20, 2023

Meta-Four is my favorite faction in wrestling rUn. So entertaining every week, they work so well together

Henry

wrestles more interestingly

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 20, 2023

Everyone immediately wrestles more interestingly, cuts better promos, and has more character work when they get brought down to nxt

Nathan

Dom slapped Ilja.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 20, 2023

My jaw actually fell open when Dom slapped Ilja.

Olivia

Becky should retain at No Mercy.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 20, 2023

NXT is always great but she has brought some renewed energy to the women’s division and the show as a whole. I feel like they can tell a really good Lyra vs Becky story. Plus, she seems like she is having so much fun.

Jerry

Lola Vice is having

Rated 3.0 out of 5
September 20, 2023

Watching Lola Vice is having a rough time not throwing real punches lol

Dennis

Dragon Lee vs. Dom-Dom

Rated 4.0 out of 5
September 20, 2023

Everyone was in the same boat as Mustafa…a random graphic on RAW announcing Dragon Lee vs. Dom-Dom for his belt on the next RAW. Mustafa is outraged! he already has a date with Dom in 2 weeks.

Eddie Thorpe will not rest until he has avenged Dijak violating his sacred land.

Dom-Dom held his own all alone against Carmelo and poking the Mad Dragon Dragunov.

smells like it’s gonna be Butch vs. Noam Dar at No Mercy.

i liked at the end when Tiffany was leaving and Kiana was wracked on the floor, and Tiffany was gonna just leave. XD dunno if they will cooperate further.

Jack

Becky vs Stratton

Rated 4.0 out of 5
September 20, 2023

Becky vs Stratton has gotta main event NXT No Mercy right?

Raymond

loneliness

Rated 3.0 out of 5
September 20, 2023

Don’t forget, that’s not loneliness, that’s oil.

Frank

British Strong Style vs SENDAI girls

Rated 4.0 out of 5
September 20, 2023

Small wrestlelore the Better End was initially a pumphandle transitioned into a tombstone piledriver as a super finisher. i believe he hit it on meiko satomura during British Strong Style vs SENDAI girls

glad to see that its now an island driver but also like he just did a non-destroyer piledriver on tv??? i guess it was a back bump

Patrick

Very good show

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 20, 2023

Tiffany vs Becky in no mercy will be great.

Alexander

Jacy and Thea

Rated 4.0 out of 5
September 20, 2023

I would love to go a shopping trip with Jacy and Thea. Even if its to be their bag carrier or human ATM.

Gregory

WWE’s best show

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 20, 2023

WWE’s best show does not miss. No Mercy can’t get here soon enough.

Samuel

Booker T

Rated 1.0 out of 5
September 20, 2023

Booker T is not good on commentary.

Benjamin

WWE NXT 19th September 2023 Preview

WWE NXT is back this week with a huge episode, featuring two major championship matches, a grudge match, and more.

NXT Champion Carmelo Hayes vs. North American Champion Dominik Mysterio (non-title)

NXT Champion Carmelo Hayes and North American Champion Dominik Mysterio will collide in a non-title match this week. The two champions have been feuding for weeks, and this match could serve as a preview of a future title match.

Hayes is one of the most arrogant and cocky champions in NXT history. He believes that he is better than everyone else, and he has no problem letting everyone know it. Mysterio, on the other hand, is a humble and hardworking champion. He is determined to prove that he is the best in NXT, and he will not back down from a challenge.

This match is sure to be a firecracker. Both Hayes and Mysterio are incredibly talented wrestlers, and they have great chemistry together. They have already had some great matches in the past, and this one is sure to be no different.

Roxanne Perez vs. Lola Vice

Roxanne Perez and Lola Vice will battle it out in a singles match this week. The two women have been feuding for weeks, and this match is sure to be a heated contest.

Perez is one of the most popular and exciting young stars in NXT. She is a former NXT Women’s Champion, and she is looking to get back to the top of the mountain. Vice, on the other hand, is a relative newcomer to NXT, but she has already made a big impact. She is a former NXT UK Women’s Champion, and she is determined to prove herself in NXT.

This match is sure to be a great showcase for both women. Perez and Vice are both incredibly talented wrestlers, and they have great chemistry together. They have already had some great matches in the past, and this one is sure to be no different.

Tyler Bate vs. Butch (Group A Final)

Tyler Bate and Butch will face off in the final match of Group A of the NXT Global Heritage Cup Invitational this week. The winner of the match will advance to the finals of the tournament.

Bate and Butch have a long history together. They were both part of the NXT UK brand, and they had a number of memorable matches against each other. Bate is a former NXT UK Champion, while Butch is a former NXT UK Tag Team Champion.

This match is sure to be a technical masterpiece. Bate and Butch are both incredibly skilled wrestlers, and they know each other inside and out. They are sure to put on a match that will be remembered for years to come.

Duke Hudson vs. Joe Coffey (Group B Match)

Duke Hudson and Joe Coffey will face off in a pivotal Group B match of the NXT Global Heritage Cup Invitational this week. The winner of the match will take a big step towards advancing to the finals of the tournament.

Hudson is a former NXT Tag Team Champion, and he is looking to add the NXT Global Heritage Cup to his trophy case. Coffey is a former NXT UK Champion, and he is determined to prove that he is one of the best wrestlers in the world.

This match is sure to be a hard-hitting physical contest. Hudson and Coffey are both incredibly powerful wrestlers, and they are not afraid to throw down. They are sure to put on a match that will leave the fans on the edge of their seats.

What else can we expect on WWE NXT this week?

In addition to the two championship matches, the grudge match, and the NXT Global Heritage Cup Invitational match, we can also expect to see a number of other exciting segments on WWE NXT this week.

  • NXT Women’s Champion Mandy Rose is sure to have a segment on the show this week. She is currently in the middle of a feud with Kay Lee Ray, and we could see a match between the two women announced for NXT No Mercy.
  • Solo Sikoa is another Superstar who is sure to have a segment on the show this week. He is currently undefeated in NXT, and he is looking to challenge for the NXT Championship soon.
  • The NXT Tag Team Division is also heating up, and we could see a new number one contender to the NXT Tag Team Titles emerge this week.

WWE NXT is sure to be an exciting show this week. With two championship matches, a grudge match, and the NXT Global Heritage Cup Invitational match, there is something for everyone on the show. Be sure to tune in to USA Network at 8PM EST to catch all the action.

Analysis and Predictions

NXT Champion Carmelo Hayes vs. North American Champion Dominik Mysterio (non-title)

Analysis and Predictions

NXT Champion Carmelo Hayes vs. North American Champion Dominik Mysterio (non-title)

This match is a toss-up. Both Hayes and Mysterio are incredibly talented wrestlers, and they have great chemistry together. However, I am going to predict that Mysterio will win the match.

Mysterio has been on a roll lately, and he seems to be getting better and better every week. He is also the more popular Superstar of the two, and WWE is likely to want to keep him momentum going.

Hayes is a great champion, but he has been a bit arrogant lately. This match could be a way for WWE to humble him and give Mysterio a big win.

Roxanne Perez vs. Lola Vice

This match is another toss-up. Both Perez and Vice are incredibly talented wrestlers, and they have great chemistry together. However, I am going to predict that Perez will win the match.

Perez is one of the most popular and exciting young stars in NXT. She is a former NXT Women’s Champion, and she is looking to get back to the top of the mountain. WWE is likely to want to keep her momentum going, and this match could be a way for her to do that.

Vice is a great Superstar, but she is still relatively new to NXT. She needs to get some big wins under her belt in order to establish herself as a top contender. However, I think Perez is the one who will win this match.

Tyler Bate vs. Butch (Group A Final)

This match is going to be a technical masterpiece. Bate and Butch are both incredibly skilled wrestlers, and they know each other inside and out. I am going to predict that Bate will win the match.

Bate is a former NXT UK Champion, and he is one of the most experienced wrestlers in the tournament. He is also a very popular Superstar with the NXT fans. WWE is likely to want to see him advance to the finals of the tournament.

Butch is a great Superstar, but he is still relatively new to NXT. He needs to get some big wins under his belt in order to establish himself as a top contender. However, I think Bate is the one who will win this match.

Duke Hudson vs. Joe Coffey (Group B Match)

This match is going to be a hard-hitting physical contest. Hudson and Coffey are both incredibly powerful wrestlers, and they are not afraid to throw down. I am going to predict that Coffey will win the match.

Coffey is a former NXT UK Champion, and he is one of the most experienced wrestlers in the tournament. He is also a very popular Superstar with the NXT fans. WWE is likely to want to see him advance to the finals of the tournament.

Hudson is a great Superstar, but he is still relatively new to NXT. He needs to get some big wins under his belt in order to establish himself as a top contender. However, I think Coffey is the one who will win this match.

Other Predictions

  • NXT Women’s Champion Mandy Rose will retain her title against Kay Lee Ray at NXT No Mercy.
  • Solo Sikoa will challenge for the NXT Championship at NXT No Mercy.
  • The Creed Brothers will defeat Pretty Deadly for the NXT Tag Team Titles at NXT No Mercy.

Conclusion

WWE NXT is sure to be an exciting show this week. With two championship matches, a grudge match, and the NXT Global Heritage Cup Invitational match, there is something for everyone on the show. Be sure to tune in to USA Network at 8PM EST to catch all the action.

Watch WWE NXT 9/19/23 19th September 2023 Live Online 19th September 2023 2023/09/19 Livestream and Fullshow Online Free Review