Spread this Wrestling Show all around the world Fans
4.4
Rated 4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5 stars (based on 20 reviews)
Excellent65%
Very good20%
Average5%
Poor5%
Terrible5%

Need to access from Netherland (Use Urban VPN Extension on Google Chrome and Change ip address to Netherland to watch full show below.

DID YOU ENJOY WWE RAW?

Brock Lesnar

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 1, 2023

Brock Lesnar😊😊

TorreyTheApacheWarrior

Brock Lesnar rivalry

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 1, 2023

WWE has gone down so much that they now have to make a Cody Rhodes – Brock Lesnar rivalry🤡, Just miss the WWE of 5-10 years back when there were rivalries like Punk- Cena, Lesnar Goldberg.

Timothy

Summerslam

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 1, 2023

I cant wait for Summerslam on Saturday I’ll be there 😅

IzOtIc_Iconic

Dominik nickname

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 1, 2023

Monday Night Raw but Dom Dom as Dominik nickname is hilarious 😂

Nik0

Austin my only favorite Wrestler

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 1, 2023

It’s now been 5 years since I’ve watched WWE i think since when Austin stopped wrestling. He was my only favorite Wrestler back then. Now I think I’ll start watching it again. It’s looking very interesting now.

Vinnie Martinez

Matt Riddle and kangaroos.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 1, 2023

I saw this tonight with these two guys. The graphics tonight with original bro Matt Riddle is kangaroos.🦘

George

Raw show

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 1, 2023

best raw show today

Kenneth

Shayna with Ronda video packages

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 1, 2023

Shayna with Ronda video packages is good, it helped expand the match for SS nicely. It was nice to see more personal emotion. If this is Ronda’s last match, I hope it’s a good one.

Maxxine vs Valhalla wasn’t a great match obviously but I liked the ending sequence and the story was good. Sarah was a good enough opponent to ease Maxxine into things. This shouldn’t have been the only real women’s match of the night though (Trish vs Becky was 2 seconds long so I’m not counting that)

Well everyone who kept talking about Summerslam having 4 women’s matches (me included) sure seem silly now, they only get two because a pointless battle royale is more important than Rhea Ripley or Becky Lynch getting on Summerslam apparently. Why is Trish vs Becky not on Summerslam? This fued has gone on for months and it will just end on a Raw? If this was a story about a top face and male legend this would 100% make PPV, shows how much women matter unfortunately. (Unless Trish’s injury is worse than thoughts than ignore this, but knowing how the women have been booked you can never be sure. No world women’s title match on Summerslam is inexcusable too)

Raquel has looked so not world title credible in the past few months 😭. Lost 4 weeks in a row to Trish and Ronda/Shayna in tag and singles, only won the tag titles due to Shayna turning on Ronda then lost them in 16 days and couldn’t even get revenge on Rhea here. She needs to seriously do something to be credible, she is one of the top 3 most credible (behind Becky and Liv) and still seems like a joke challenger.

Chelsea and Sonya didn’t appear, not even for a backstage segment… yup IIconics route. Can’t even get on a 3 hour Raw and loses to a “can they coexist team”. They better do something soon even if it’s in NXT.

For Summerslam: Gunther and Drew will have a MOTY candidate and I’m excited. Jey vs Roman will be the best emotional story of the night. The women’s triple threat is unpredictable which makes it more exciting despite the meh story going in. The WH title match between Seth and Finn can go in many directions which is exciting. Should be a good show.

Gregory

WWE SummerSlam 2023 card.

Rated 2.0 out of 5
August 1, 2023

They’ve made some really strange decisions with this year’s SummerSlam card.

Why is Shayna Bayszler and this feud that came out of nowhere. In a prominent spot on the card?

But Rhea Ripley vs. Raquel & Becky vs. Trish just not anywhere to get found? The same with LA Knight.

The dudes been getting monster reactions for months now and the most they have for him is a battle royal. But fucking ricochet has a marquee match.

Katherine

Rhea title match 2

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 1, 2023

Rhea title match 2 ppvs in a row now.

Honestly this adds on to like the 20 different reasons Finn should win. He’s the only member of Judgment Day with a match on the card.

The fact that you aren’t giving Rhea with all her popularity a match on the 2nd biggest show of the year. At least her being there to celebrate Finn’s title win and the group holds up all their hardware, and it puts the group over in a major way would make up for her not having a title match a bit.

Samantha

Seth and Dominik crossover be a non-factor

Rated 4.0 out of 5
August 1, 2023

Seth and Dominik crossover should be a non-factor for a Becky and Rhea feud. That feud is your money female feud for Mania 40. No over match comes even close due to a huge number of reasons. No clue what the 2nd main female match would be.

Charlotte’s way over exposed and is miscast as a babyface. Bianca seems to be going heel slowly, but is in a bit of a mini funk right now with no clear direction. Asuka should be a monster, or at least she should’ve been after getting the face paint, but she’s just become another good wrestler being made to look weaker than she actually is should be.

I appreciate what Bayley and co. tried to do with DMG. control, but it flopped and Bayley’s stock is pretty low right now. Not really sure how she regains her stock. Perhaps one way is to just cut the crap and have Bayley go solo as a badass who can go against anyone while also maybe slowly turning her face? Iyo and Dakota could help out the division a good bit, but I question how much considering WWE’s track record. Liv is pretty decent, but I don’t know if she has the ceiling of the other names I mentioned. I guess Raquel also falls into this category.

Rhea herself even could be argued that she’s not where she should be. Rhea’s still young, so her ceiling in that sense still hasn’t been reached, but she, just like tons of other talent, may only go as high as the booking and talent she works with allows. The constant interference has gotten tiring, and WWE is playing a dangerous game with not having enough talent in the division that can feasibly stand a chance against her.

To me, Rhea should not just be booked as one of the most dominant women’s champs we’ve ever seen, but to me, and this is admittedly a very out-there and minority take, Rhea should be booked and positioned as perhaps the first woman since Chyna who could feasibly win the men’s world heavyweight title and it wouldn’t be that shocking. Sadly (or perhaps not so sadly depending on how some may view or prefer their wrestling,) Rhea will very likely never come anywhere close to any male titles, or even to any legit matches with high-end male talent (think Finn Balor, Rollins, Gargano, etc. Basically, guys who aren’t that big, so you maintain a bit of realism without going completely overboard, I guess.)

I know I went a bit off topic and rambled, but the women’s division in WWE (and AEW as well,) are not anywhere near where they should be. In WWE’s case especially, they have so much talent there, yet it suffers from being very top heavy and stagnant due to poor booking.

Justin

Becky vs. Trish at Summerslam

Rated 4.0 out of 5
August 1, 2023

Becky vs. Trish at Summerslam is very odd and without context, seems like a miss.

Is HHH trying to keep the card short? Seems like a flimsy excuse to leave 2 of your top female stars off the card, especially for a big 4 PPV. Injury related? I guess it’s possible, but why not be more forthcoming?

Just very odd. Becky should be past this by now. Nothing against Trish and Zoey, but when stuff like this happens where your 2nd major female star behind Rhea (I consider Becky #2 now over some like Charlotte,) is not on a big 4 PPV card, it really highlights deficiencies that have existed for a long time now. There’s not nearly enough depth in the women’s division in terms of talent, nor in terms of the booking.

Emma

Priest pinned Sami

Rated 3.0 out of 5
August 1, 2023

I have so many questions about that finish.

If Priest cashed in and Dom pinned Seth would Dom or Priest be the new World Champ?

If Dom or Priest pinned Sami would they be new Tag champs? Would they be Tag and World champs?

Jonathan

Book the women Better

Rated 1.0 out of 5
August 1, 2023

Triple H saw AEW getting all that heat for how they book the women and thought I can top that.

Shirley

Gable and Gunther match

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 1, 2023

I thought the Shayna and Ronda video package was very well done. I think Shayna could really shine out of Ronda’s shadow if Ronda is indeed leaving, especially if they let her be fun and goofy like we saw in the behind the scenes stuff.

I really hope that Gable and Gunther match was the Academy moving on from the Viking raiders. Let each of them do their singles thing, while still being a supportive faction. Speaking of, Maxxine and Valhalla was rough but it finished really well. I like that Maxxine basically gets a new move every week, she’s really a student, and is putting in the work. Also, I said it in the live thread, but kudos to her for wrestling in a fashion bra. If fits her character’s history, but that can’t be easy!

Gary

Cody/Brock video package

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 1, 2023

JacobSomeone in Discord said that Cody/Brock video package is like an AMV. Even though I like the package, I have to agree.

Daylight is cool though.

Jacob

Chad Gable looked like a megastar

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 1, 2023

Chad Gable looked like a megastar in defeat against Gunther. If not Drew McIntyre, I would love to see Gable dethrone Gunther…..once Gunther breaks the IC Championship Reign record

Ryan

Brock Lesnar

Rated 4.0 out of 5
August 1, 2023

Cody Rhodes must be a sadist because he just keeps asking for beatings by Brock Lesnar

Jeffrey

Good Raw

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 1, 2023

Good Raw

Chad Gable is a star

Becky vs Trish not being on SS is such a odd decision

Great main event

Edward

Rhea/Dom/Damian

Rated 4.0 out of 5
August 1, 2023

Damian gave Finn his word he wouldn’t cash in. Finn hesitated but was being a good friend and gave Damian the briefcase.

And the ultimate visual… Rhea/Dom/Damian on one side and Finn on the other as the show faded to black.

If they do this it’s going to be Finn winning and Damian cashing in on Finn and Rhea/Dom supporting Damian. That’s the image being given.

They could have the scenario of Finn winning and building the tension of Damian cashing in for months. Or Finn losing and Damian having a successful cash-in on Seth leaving Finn as the only member of Judgement Day with no title.

Jason

The WWE SummerSlam 2023 Go-Home Show

The red brand went all out on Monday night as they built towards SummerSlam, with several major matches and segments taking place.

The show opened with a bang, as Brock Lesnar and Cody Rhodes came face-to-face for the first time since their SummerSlam match was announced. The two men exchanged words, with Lesnar promising to “destroy” Rhodes at WWE SummerSlam 2023.

Later in the night, Logan Paul made his return to RAW, and he had some harsh words for Ricochet. Paul accused Ricochet of being afraid of him, and he challenged him to a match at SummerSlam.

In the main event, Seth Rollins and Sami Zayn teamed up to take on Dominik Mysterio and Damian Priest. The match was a wild one, with all four men giving it their all. In the end, Rollins and Zayn picked up the win, thanks to some interference from The Judgment Day.

Here are the full results from WWE RAW 7/31/23:

  • Valhalla vs. Maxxine Dupri: Dupri defeated Valhalla by pinfall.
  • Ludwig Kaiser vs. Matt Riddle: Kaiser defeated Riddle by pinfall.
  • Shinsuke Nakamura vs. Tommaso Ciampa: Nakamura defeated Ciampa by pinfall.
  • GUNTHER vs. Chad Gable: GUNTHER defeated Gable by pinfall.
  • Becky Lynch vs. Trish Stratus (DQ): The match ended in a disqualification when Charlotte Flair interfered.
  • Seth Rollins & Sami Zayn vs. Dominik Mysterio & Damian Priest: Rollins & Zayn defeated Mysterio & Priest by pinfall.

Analysis

The show was a great way to build towards SummerSlam, with several major matches and segments taking place. The Lesnar-Rhodes confrontation was particularly memorable, and it should only get more intense as we get closer to the big event.

The Logan Paul segment was also well-received, and it will be interesting to see how his match with Ricochet plays out at SummerSlam. Paul is a polarizing figure, but he knows how to generate heat, and that could make for a very entertaining match.

The main event was a lot of fun, and it was great to see Rollins and Zayn back together as a team. The Judgment Day interference was a bit of a letdown, but it did set up a potential six-man tag match at SummerSlam.

Overall, WWE RAW 7/31/23 was a great show, and it did a lot to build excitement for WWE SummerSlam 2023. The show was well-paced, and there were several memorable moments. If you missed the show, I highly recommend checking it out on Peacock.

Please continue

The Aftermath

The fallout from WWE RAW 7/31/23 was swift and decisive. In the wake of the show, several major storylines were set in motion, and the road to SummerSlam is now clearer than ever.

The biggest story of the night was undoubtedly the Lesnar-Rhodes confrontation. The two men exchanged heated words, and it was clear that they have a deep hatred for each other. This match is shaping up to be one of the most anticipated matches of the year, and it is sure to be a physical and brutal affair.

Another major storyline that was set in motion on Monday night was the Logan Paul-Ricochet feud. Paul challenged Ricochet to a match at SummerSlam, and Ricochet accepted. This match has the potential to be a lot of fun, as Paul is a great heel, and Ricochet is one of the most exciting wrestlers in the world.

The main event of RAW also had some major implications for SummerSlam. The Judgment Day interfered in the match between Rollins and Zayn, and it was clear that they are targeting Rollins. This could lead to a match between Rollins and Edge at SummerSlam, which would be a dream match for many fans.

Overall, WWE RAW 7/31/23 was a great show, and it did a lot to build excitement for SummerSlam. The show was well-paced, and there were several memorable moments. If you missed the show, I highly recommend checking it out on Peacock.

The Future

The road to SummerSlam is now clear, and the matches are starting to take shape. Lesnar vs. Rhodes, Paul vs. Ricochet, and Rollins vs. Edge are all potential main event matches, and they all have the potential to be great matches.

SummerSlam is shaping up to be one of the biggest pay-per-views of the year, and it is sure to be a night full of excitement. I cannot wait to see what happens next.

WWE RAW PREVIEW

Logan Paul LIVE on Raw!
Seth Freakin Rollins teams with Sami Zayn vs. Judgment Day
Cody Rhodes and Brock Lesnar under one roof!
Maxxine Dupri to tangle with Valhalla
Gunther vs. Drew McIntyre Final faceoff before Summerslam.
Summerslam builds.