Spread this Wrestling Show all around the world Fans
3.9
Rated 3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5 stars (based on 14 reviews)
Excellent36%
Very good43%
Average7%
Poor7%
Terrible7%
After his brutal Strap Match against Starks, Danielson addresses what’s next! | 9/9/23 AEW Collision

DID YOU ENJOY AEW COLLISION ON SEPTEMBER 9TH 2023?

Good show

Rated 4.0 out of 5
September 10, 2023

Twas a good show that still felt like Collision, albeit with a bigger cast of characters, which is good.

Glad the hype promos were there at the start.

It’s going to get hammered by Bama/Texas but just keep plugging away.

Jesse

Bryan Danielson vs. Zack Sabre Jr.

Rated 3.0 out of 5
September 10, 2023

I think I need to listen to 10 hours worth of white noise to cleanse the thought of Kevin Kelly moaning to the idea of Bryan Danielson vs. Zack Sabre Jr.

Bryan

Darby Allin vs Roderick Strong was great.

Rated 4.0 out of 5
September 10, 2023

Loved everything about it. Strong has gone from being one of the most boring people on Earth to being a very interesting character in weeks.

Wayne

Darby vs. Roddy was fantastic.

Rated 4.0 out of 5
September 10, 2023

Was in the crowd tonight and had a blast. Thought it was a solid episode of Collision.

Elijah

Fenix or Penta

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 10, 2023

I really hope Fenix or Penta win singles gold before their time in AEW is up.

Willie

Great promo by CJ Perry.

Rated 4.0 out of 5
September 10, 2023

I’m so looking forward to she what she does next and to see how Miro reacts

Albert

Tony Khan should be ashamed of himself.

Rated 1.0 out of 5
September 10, 2023

Such a deep roster and he’s making the injured Roderick Strong fight a mad man like Darby Allen just glad Strong lives to fight another day

Juan

Jon Moxley needs a real challenge.

Rated 4.0 out of 5
September 10, 2023

At WrestleDream, he needs to overcome his demons.

At WrestleDream, he needs to overcome Yano Toru.

Alan

1,305 people were at all out

Rated 4.0 out of 5
September 10, 2023

Kevin Kelly kept confusing all in with all out . Saying 81,305 people were at all out

Logan

Jade Cargill is back babyyy

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 10, 2023

– I absolutely loved the segment between Castagnoli and Kingston. The way they reignited their feud from so many years ago and let it happen in AEW has been great

– Action Andretti had a really good showing against Moxley

– I wish I liked Bullet Club Gold as much as other people seem to but it’s just not my thing I guess. Really enjoyed the match they were involved in though.

– I am SO excited for the development of the Miro and CJ relationship on screen. That promo hit everything it needed to for me

– Old school Dark Order promo vibes, very cool

– I like how The Acclaimed World Tour only spans London and some US cities. Could be a funny heel shtick

– I completely forgot that Angelico was an AEW wrestler

– I really need Keith Lee to shine on Collision

– We’re finally getting Danielson vs ZSJ let’s gooo. I honestly hate the crowd reaction Danielson received when talking about retiring soon for his daughter lmao. That is something that should be admired and cheered. Toxic fans

– Finally we’re trying to recruit more people to the BCC. Curious to see whether it ends up happening with Ricky

– Samoa Joe vs Penta was so fun. But where is OSCURA? Just a one match appearane?

Joe

AEW for almost 2 years

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 10, 2023

Was watching the Keith Lee segment and I just realized he has been in AEW for almost 2 years without facing pretty much no one of their biggest stars in a 1vs1. His only interesting opponent was Jericho (which was a pretty bad match btw)

Gabriel

I didn’t enjoy this show

Rated 2.0 out of 5
September 10, 2023

Main character of Collision didn’t have a 10-minute monologue followed by 35 minutes in the main event. /s

Felt like Mox/AA went longer than I’d liked but that’s because I just don’t see it in AA.

Liked a lot of the storyline developments, promos and VTs. Roderick Strong’s mannerisms are fantastic and he’s a really good worker.

I thought Danielson was going to call out the god of pro wrestling… But ZSJ is a great match for Wrestledream. I also thought this was one of Stark’s best moments on the mic – less ‘ra ra’ shit, more content and generating actual heat.

Curious bringing back Jade to face down Kris. Seems like a booker’s nightmare but hopefully they have something cool planned. Jade should not be near that belt for a while.

Bruce

Maria’s arse.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 10, 2023

I feel like it’s unfair to inflict The Kingdom on people without at least justifying it with Maria’s arse.

Sophia

best episodes of Collision

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 10, 2023

i thought this was one of the best episodes of Collision so far

Jesse
Another upset for Action? AEW International Champ, Jon Moxley, vs Andretti. | 9/9/23, AEW Collision
Bullet Club Gold takes on the Lucha team of Gravity, Aero Star, & Inframundo! | 9/9/23 AEW Collision
Could Rey Fenix fend off a hungry Angelico? | 9/9/23 AEW Collision
Will Roderick Strong or Darby Allin advance in the Grand Slam Semis? | 9/9/23, AEW Collision
Can Penta Zero Miedo defeat ROH World TV Champ Samoa Joe to advance? | 9/9/23, AEW Collision

AEW Collision Live: Moxley, Statlander, Fenix, and Joe Advance

AEW Collision Live took place on Saturday, September 9, 2023, at the Huntington Center in Toledo, Ohio. The show featured a number of exciting matches, including the semi-finals of the Grand Slam World Title Eliminator Tournament.

In the main event, Jon Moxley defeated Action Andretti to retain the AEW International Championship. Moxley was in control for most of the match, but Andretti came close to victory on a few occasions. However, Moxley was able to hit his finisher, the Paradigm Shift, to get the win.

In the other semi-final match, Roderick Strong defeated Darby Allin to advance to the finals of the Grand Slam World Title Eliminator Tournament. The match was very close, with both wrestlers giving it their all. However, Strong was able to hit his finisher, the End of Heartache, to get the victory.

Kris Statlander also successfully defended her TBS Championship against Robyn Renegade. Statlander was dominant throughout the match, and she eventually pinned Renegade with her finisher, the Big Bang Theory.

In other matches, Bullet Club Gold (Juice Robinson, Austin Gunn, and Colten Gunn) defeated Gravity, Aerostar, and Dios Del Inframundo. Rey Fenix defeated Angelico, and Samoa Joe defeated Penta El Zero Miedo.

The show was a great success, and it set the stage for some exciting matches in the coming weeks. The Grand Slam World Title Eliminator Tournament is now down to its final two competitors, and Moxley and Strong will face off in the finals on next week’s episode of Dynamite. Statlander will also defend her TBS Championship against a yet-to-be-determined challenger.

Here are some of the highlights from the show:

  • Jon Moxley defeated Action Andretti to retain the AEW International Championship.
  • Roderick Strong defeated Darby Allin to advance to the finals of the Grand Slam World Title Eliminator Tournament.
  • Kris Statlander successfully defended her TBS Championship against Robyn Renegade.
  • Bullet Club Gold (Juice Robinson, Austin Gunn, and Colten Gunn) defeated Gravity, Aerostar, and Dios Del Inframundo.
  • Rey Fenix defeated Angelico.
  • Samoa Joe defeated Penta El Zero Miedo.

Here are some additional thoughts on the show:

  • Moxley and Strong put on a great match in the main event. They both gave it their all, and it was a close match throughout. Moxley was able to retain his title, but Strong showed that he is a legitimate contender for the championship.
  • Statlander also had a dominant performance in her match against Renegade. She is quickly becoming one of the top stars in AEW, and she is a great champion.
  • Bullet Club Gold also had a good showing in their match against Gravity, Aerostar, and Dios Del Inframundo. They are a very talented group of wrestlers, and they are sure to be a force in AEW for years to come.
  • Fenix and Angelico had a fun match that was full of high-flying action. They are two of the most exciting wrestlers in AEW, and they always put on a great show.
  • Joe’s victory over Penta was a bit of a surprise, but it was a well-deserved win. Joe is a former world champion, and he is still one of the best wrestlers in the world.

Overall, AEW Collision Live was a great show with some exciting matches. The show set the stage for some even bigger matches in the coming weeks, and it will be interesting to see what happens next.

Watch AEW Collision Live 9/9/23 9th September 2023 9th September 2023 2023/09/09 Livestream and Fullshow Online Free Review