Spread this Wrestling Show all around the world Fans
3.9
Rated 3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5 stars (based on 23 reviews)
Excellent31%
Very good39%
Average22%
Poor4%
Terrible4%

Need to access from Netherland (Use Urban VPN Extension on Google Chrome and Change ip address to Netherland to watch full show below.

DID YOU ENJOY WWE RAW ON SEPTEMBER 11TH 2023?

Good show, many stories progressing

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 12, 2023

The crowd was great tonight.

Jey’s move to Raw has been very good for him, the babyfaces don’t accept him (for obvious reasons) and the most dominant heel group wants him in their ranks and now Owens is even more pissed off.

GUNTHER’s entrance was epic, I hope they don’t rush a rematch against Gable, he must earn it, great promos from both.

Another great entrance from Cody, I missed him but it’s a shame he didn’t really do anything, not a great promo, not a match, he just embarrassed JD and Dom again and the crowd loved that and so did I but he needs direction.

Great 6-man tag.

I wish next week’s Shin vs Ricochet would be DQ so that Shinsuke could really show his brutality.

Shinsuke’s Japanese promos are great, he is an anime villain and I love it, I hope they keep this presentation for him from now on.

Nia Jax is back…. WHY??!!!

Paul

Trying to wrap my head around Nia Jax being back.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 12, 2023

Im assuming they want Raquel to feud with someone besides Rhea for a bit and needed someone closer to Raquel’s size so she’s not just running through opponents.

Nia at least will allow her to show off her strength and it won’t be a squash.

Joshua

I mostly enjoyed it

Rated 4.0 out of 5
September 12, 2023

First time watching a Raw live in a long long time. I mostly enjoyed it but my god the advert pacing means I’ll make no effort to watch it again. Gable vs Gunther is absolute fire, same for Seth vs Nakamura. I really enjoyed the story of Raquel vs Rhea of “Rhea being outstronged for the first time in her life” but my goodness, Nia coming back as the big surprise? Woof. An absolute flat feeling to myself first live watching of a Raw for a while.

Kenneth

Matt Riddle’s status

Rated 4.0 out of 5
September 12, 2023

Looks like they’re hedging on Matt Riddle’s status, basically no references to him outside of the McRiddle tag match recaps and opening up a couple of new directions for McIntyre to go if needed.

Kevin

So much good shit going for WWE

Rated 3.0 out of 5
September 12, 2023

Jey is doing main event things on Raw, KO might be going heel which is always good, Drew might be going heel which is much needed, Gable is on fire, Gunther is getting a world championship presentation as IC champ, Shinsuke is the best he’s ever been on the main roster. And then Nia Jax came back to ruin everything. Biggest wet fart ever.

Brian

Call me crazy,

Rated 2.0 out of 5
September 12, 2023

but what if they’ve had Nia Jax return and attack Rhea to set up a Bloodline vs. Judgment Day War Games match at Survivor Series? It’s not that far out of the realm of possibility, right?

George

Rhea v Raquel match

Rated 4.0 out of 5
September 12, 2023

Power went out about 3 minutes into the Rhea v Raquel match. Sad because it sounded like they were doing good up until Nia jumped in.

Timothy

I genuinely like Nia more than the average

Rated 3.0 out of 5
September 12, 2023

I genuinely like Nia more than the average ~internet fan~, I would love nothing more than to see her come into her own but even I have to ask… How long until Rhea is injured? A few weeks?

Ronald

BAD RAW

Rated 1.0 out of 5
September 12, 2023

I just got home from the show, idk what it looked like on TV but this is what I saw

Jey Uso, Cody, and Gable were over as hell

Good Main event match with Raders vs Cedric & Shelton

Nobody really knew who to cheer for in the McIntyre vs Woods match

Dom good booed so much we couldn’t hear him on the mic

Imperium vs AA and Champa was the best match

Rhea vs RR was silent, no one believed Rhea was losing and alot of people started leaving part of the way through

There was at first a cheer at Nia because something happened, then when everyone saw who it was immediate boos

No dark match

Jason

I was on the third row

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 12, 2023

My section went nuclear when Nia interrupted. It was good and Raquel was kicking Rhea’s ass then the hamburgler shows up.

Edward

Jimmy Uso trying to get back

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 12, 2023

First, we have Jimmy Uso trying to get back into the Bloodline over on SmackDown in what I assume is an attempt to get close to Roman Reigns again and stab him in the back and cause him to lose his Undisputed WWE Universal Heavyweight Championship titles in someway when he least expects it…, but I’ve already stated my problem with this is why would Roman Reigns be stupid enough to trust Jimmy Uso and let him back into the Bloodline after he superkicked him and called him “corrupted” and a “lying egotistical manipulative asshole”…? And now…, here on Monday Night Raw, we have Jey Uso potentially joining the Judgment Day… It honestly feels like we are going backwards and this all just feels like massive character regression for both Usos after they exited the Bloodline together by superkicking Roman Reigns in the face together and pinning him for the first time in four years at the 2023 Money in the Bank pay per view… I mean come on…, those moments were so cool and epic and really satisfying and it honestly feels like they are diminishing those two moments right now with what they are currently doing with the Usos… I honestly don’t like that we are still over here having to question the Usos alignment with them still being swayed to the dark side after Roman Reigns literally hit Jey Uso with a low blow and Solo Sikoa literally frog splashed Jimmy Uso through an entire announcement desk and sent him to the hospital… They should both definitely be babyfaces at this point…

Also, Chelsea Green is probably having one of the worst championship runs currently as one half of the WWE Women’s Tag Team Champions lol… She literally got squashed by Raquel Rodriguez in just three minutes last week and tonight she got squashed by Shayna Baszler in just three minutes lol… They need to just cut their loses and officially retire the WWE Women’s Tag Team Championship titles/belts because I don’t see how you can save them at this point because they have no credibility whatsoever and are a complete joke now lol… Who in the women’s division currently wants to be the Women’s Tag Team Champions lol…? Side Note: I don’t know what they were thinking with having the 9/11 memorial video package tribute during The Miz’s entrance and right before The Miz vs. Akira Tozawa match lol… That was such an awkward and weird placement for it… Would it not have made more sense to have the 9/11 memorial video package tribute to play right as Cody Rhodes came out given his whole American dream gimmick? Cody could’ve gave a moving speech about 9/11 tonight because I don’t think he said anything tonight before “Dirty” Dominik Mysterio immediately interrupted him along with JD McDonagh…

Jeffrey

Nia is just so god damn

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 12, 2023

JFC Nia is just so god damn awful. Vince just hates us fans lol

Ryan

Babyface women are on Raw?

Rated 4.0 out of 5
September 12, 2023

Can somebody tell me who the Babyface women are on Raw?

I only can count Becky and Raquel since Liv is hurt… maybe Nattie?

There’s like 7 heel women to 3 face women

Jacob

Nia Jax returning

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 12, 2023

I almost enjoyed the whole episode. Nia Jax returning was something.

Gary

Shayna was calling that move Exterminatus

Rated 3.0 out of 5
September 12, 2023

I nerded out when they announced Shayna was calling that move Exterminatus. She’s so cool, in the least cool way possible, and I love it so much.

Nicholas

Raquel, Nia, and Indi

Rated 4.0 out of 5
September 12, 2023

Something of note coming out of this episode is that Raw has quite the hoss women’s division going. Raquel, Nia, and Indi are all bigger than Rhea, and even besides those four you have Shayna, Zoey and Chelsea, none of whom are small.

Eric

KO mentioning Riddle’s

Rated 3.0 out of 5
September 12, 2023

KO mentioning Riddle’s name may be the last time we ever hear his name mentioned again.

Jonathan

Gunther’s title reign

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 12, 2023

WWE do these amazing things like Gunther’s title reign and the resurgence of Nakamura and I think maybe I’ll watch this week, see if things really have gotten better then I see Nia Jax is back and I change my mind immediately

Stephen

Rhea/Raquel/Nia triple threat

Rated 3.0 out of 5
September 12, 2023

I think the best we could hope for is a Rhea/Raquel/Nia triple threat at Fastlane and then get Rhea as far away from Nia as possible.

She did attack Raquel too, so it would make sense.

But I think it’s all filler until the inevitable Rhea/Becky feud.

Justin

Bloodline stuff has kind of stalled

Rated 4.0 out of 5
September 12, 2023

I know the Bloodline stuff has kind of stalled but right now the WWE is absolutely loaded with top level heels.

Roman and GUNTHER are on another level. The Judgement Day are something special. Now Nakamura’s heel turn has put him on another level. The whole over the top villain thing works so well for him.

There are four legitimately badass final boss heels if you want to get anywhere in WWE. I wish we saw Roman more but honestly GUNTHER, JD and Nakamura are filling the top heel role better than he was after the Usos match.

Larry

Nia Jax’s return.

Rated 4.0 out of 5
September 12, 2023

This whole sub has become an ocean, with all the salt from Nia Jax’s return. I’ll take a different approach: Jax looks like she’s in better shape and even better spirit. I’m definitely alone here when I say I can’t wait to see how she’ll do this time. When you make all of these smarks whine and moan like little babies, maybe you are doing something right.

Justin

Nia will see the backlash on social media

Rated 4.0 out of 5
September 12, 2023

Chances are Nia will see the backlash on social media, say something anti-vax and WWE will release her like they will Riddle.

Scott

Nia Jax back

Rated 4.0 out of 5
September 12, 2023

Seeing Nia back and seemingly on Raw, I’m kinda glad Liv’s injured

Brandon

WWE RAW 9/11/23: Gunther Celebrates, Judgment Day Continues to Grow

The September 11th edition of WWE RAW was a night of celebration for Gunther, as the new United States Champion kicked off the show with a grand ceremony. Gunther was joined by his Imperium stablemates, Marcel Barthel and Fabian Aichner, as well as WWE Chairman Vince McMahon. McMahon congratulated Gunther on his victory and declared him the “new face of the United States Championship.”

After the ceremony, Gunther faced off against Akira Tozawa in a non-title match. Gunther dominated Tozawa from start to finish, eventually defeating him with a Powerbomb.

Later in the night, The Judgment Day continued to grow as they picked up another victory. The stable of Edge, Damian Priest, and Rhea Ripley defeated Jey Uso and Kevin Owens in a tag team match. The Judgment Day looked dominant in the match, and they seem to be a force to be reckoned with.

In other action on RAW, Drew McIntyre defeated Xavier Woods in a singles match. McIntyre is looking to get back into the title picture, and a victory over Woods was a step in the right direction.

Shayna Baszler also picked up a victory on RAW, defeating Chelsea Green. Baszler is still looking for her first championship win since returning to WWE, and she will need to continue to win if she wants to achieve her goal.

Overall, it was a successful night for Gunther and The Judgment Day. The two factions look to be major players in WWE going forward, and they will be ones to watch in the weeks and months to come.

Here are some of the other highlights from WWE RAW 9/11/23:

  • Alpha Academy and Tommaso Ciampa defeated Imperium in a six-man tag team match.
  • Raquel Rodriguez defeated Rhea Ripley in a non-title match.
  • Becky Lynch and Liv Morgan defeated Doudrop and Nikki A.S.H. in a tag team match.
  • The Street Profits defeated The Usos in a non-title match.

Here are some of the potential storylines that could develop from the results of WWE RAW 9/11/23:

  • Gunther vs. Bobby Lashley for the United States Championship: Gunther has made it clear that he wants to be the best United States Champion of all time. A match against Bobby Lashley would be a great way to prove himself.
  • The Judgment Day vs. RK-Bro: The Judgment Day is a new faction, and they are looking to make a name for themselves. A match against RK-Bro would be a great way to do that.
  • Drew McIntyre vs. Roman Reigns for the WWE Championship: Drew McIntyre is one of the most popular wrestlers in WWE, and he is always in the title picture. A match against Roman Reigns would be a dream match for many fans.
  • Shayna Baszler vs. Becky Lynch for the Raw Women’s Championship: Shayna Baszler is a former NXT Women’s Champion, and she is looking to make a big impact on the Raw Women’s division. A match against Becky Lynch would be a great way to do that.
  • Raquel Rodriguez vs. Rhea Ripley for the Raw Women’s Championship: Raquel Rodriguez is a rising star in the Raw Women’s division, and she is looking to challenge for the title. A match against Rhea Ripley would be a great way to do that.

These are just a few of the potential storylines that could develop from the results of WWE RAW 9/11/23. It will be interesting to see what WWE does next.

In conclusion, WWE RAW 9/11/23 was a good show with some exciting matches and potential storylines. I’m looking forward to seeing what WWE has in store for us in the weeks and months to come.

Watch WWE RAW 9/11/23 11th September 2023 Live Online 11th September 2023 2023/09/11 Livestream and Fullshow Online Free Review